Гульнар Бекенова

gulnar.bekenova@gmail.com

Гульнар Бекенова - председатель общественного объединения «Центр поддержки инициатив”,  член Ассоциации деловых женщин Казахстана. Гульнар  имеет 12-летний опыт работы по развитию жизненных навыков детей и молодежи в Казахстане в рамках проектов Министерства образования РК, международных и казахстанских организаций (British Council, MFC, ОФ «БОТА», Европейской комиссии, FECA, Aflatoun).  С 2014 года  Гульнар является координатором и тренером проекта «I-SEED Инновации: социальное предпринимательство и образование», реализуемого British Council при поддержке компании «Шеврон»

Мадина Шынасыл

m.shynassyl@gmail.com

Мадина Шынасыл - бизнес-тренер и коуч, имеет 3-летний опыт  работы  по развитию жизненных навыков детей и молодежи. С 2014 года Мадина также является координатором и тренером проекта «I-SEED Инновации: социальное предпринимательство и образование», реализуемого British Council при поддержке компании «Шеврон»

Светлана Богатырева

bm@wlf.kz

Светлана Богатырева - автор и руководитель программы развития женского предпринимательства «Бизнес-мама», которая успешно реализуется в г. Алматы и Алматинской области с 2012 года. С 2016 года она является тренером по социальному предпринимательству в рамках проекта «I-SEED Инновации: социальное предпринимательство и образование», реализуемого British Council при поддержке компании «Шеврон»

Гульзира Амантурлина

gita24@rambler.ru

Гульзира Амантурлина - президент Ассоциации социальных предпринимателей Казахстана и директор общественного фонда «Эльдани». С 2014 года она занимается развитием социального предпринимательства в Казахстане, а также развивает фонд «Эльдани» в формате социального предприятия, трудоустраивая людей с особыми потребностями.  С 2016 года Гульзира является тренером по социальному предпринимательству в рамках проекта «I-SEED Инновации: социальное предпринимательство и образование», реализуемого British Council при поддержке компании «Шеврон»

Кунсулу Байгожина

kunsulu.bai@gmail.com

Кунсулу Байгожина имеет 10-летний опыт работы в качестве тренера в сфере туризма и сервиса, а также опыт по проведения тренингов для детей по постановке жизненных  целей. С 2016 года Кунсулу является тренером по социальному предпринимательству в рамках проекта «I-SEED Инновации: социальное предпринимательство и образование», реализуемого British Council при поддержке компании «Шеврон»

Gulnar Bekenova

gulnar.bekenova@gmail.com    

Gulnar Bekenova is Chairman of the ‘Center for Support Initiatives’ Public Association, and a member of the Kazakhstan Businesswomen’s Association. Gulnar has 12 years of experience in supporting the development of life skills in children and young people. She has worked for the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and international and Kazakhstani NGOs including the British Council, MFC, BOTA Foundation, the European Commission, the Eurasia Foundation for Central Asia, and Aflatoun. Since 2014 Gulnar has been Project Coordinator and Trainer on the “I-SEED Innovation: Social Entrepreneurship and Education" project, run by the British Council with the support of Chevron.

Madina Shynassyl

m.shynassyl@gmail.com

Madina Shynassyl is a Business Trainer and Coach. She has three years of experience in supporting the development of life skills in children and young people. Since 2014 Madina has been Project Coordinator and Trainer on the “I-SEED Innovation: Social Entrepreneurship and Education" project, run by the British Council with the support of Chevron.

 

SVETLANA BOGATYREVA

bm@wlf.kz

Svetlana Bogatyreva is a published author and Director of the ‘Business-Mother’ women’s entrepreneurship development program, which has operated in Almaty and the surrounding region since 2012. Since 2016 has been a Social Entrepreneurship Trainer on the “I-SEED Innovation: Social Entrepreneurship and Education" project, run by the British Council with the support of Chevron.

GULZIRA AMANTURLINA

gita24@rambler.ru

Gulzira Amanturlina is President of the Kazakhstan Association of Social Entrepreneurs and Director the ‘Eldani’ Public Fund. She has been working to develop and promote social entrepreneurship in Kazakhstan since 2014, as well as running the Eldani Fund as a social enterprise employing people with special needs. Since 2016 Gulzira has been a Social Entrepreneurship Trainer on the “I-SEED Innovation: Social Entrepreneurship and Education" project, run by the British Council with the support of Chevron.

KUNSULU BAIGOZHINA

kunsulu.bai@gmail.com

Kunsulu Baigozhina is a qualified trainer with more than 10 years of experience in the areas of tourism and the service industry. She has also delivered training to support children and young people to set life goals. Since 2016 has been a Social Entrepreneurship Trainer on the “I-SEED Innovation: Social Entrepreneurship and Education" project, run by the British Council with the support of Chevron.

Eurasia Foundation of Central Asia (EFCA)

Eurasia Foundation of Central Asia (EFCA) is a public organization, established in the region in 2005. EFCA mobilizes public and private resources, helping citizens to take an active part in building their future by strengthening of local communities and enhancing of civil and economic welfare. EFCA continues activities of the Eurasia Foundation as a local institution. Eurasia Foundation is a private, nonprofit organization that has invested more than $ 40 million in Central Asia since 1993. For more information you can visit EFCA website.