TheatreHD in Kazakhstan

The British Council in Kazakhstan in cooperation with the CoolConnections art association and Kinopark Multiplex Cinemas is pleased to present the Spring season festival of TheatreHD in Almaty and Astana.

Tickets can be purchased at the box offices of Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) and Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) cinemas.

February 2017

Swan Lake    
5 February, Sun Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 15.00
5 February, Sun Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 15.00
     
Globe: The Merchant Of Venice    
7 February, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
7 February, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     
Met: Don Giovanni    
14 February, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
14 February, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     
RSC: The Tempest    
21 February, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
21 February, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     
The Sleeping Beauty    
25 February, Sat Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 15.00
25 February, Sat Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 15.00
     
Doctor Faustus    
28 February, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
28 February, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     

March 2017

No Man's Land    
4 March, Sat Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 15.00
4 March, Sat Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 15.00
     
Swan Lake    
7 March, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
7 March, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana)  19.30
     
Amadeus    
14 March, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
14 March, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     
Le Misanthrope Ou L'atrabilaire Amoureux    
21 March, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
21 March, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     
Met: Roméo et Juliette    
28 March, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
28 March, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
     

April 2017

Rusalka    
1 April, Sat Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 15.00
1 April, Sat Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 15.00
     
Saint Joan    
4 April, Tue Kinopark 11 (Esentai) IMAX 3D (Almaty) 19.30
4 April, Tue Kinopark 8 Saryarka (Astana) 19.30
Learn more

TheatreHD in Kazakhstan